Congratulations to our 2014 Undergraduate Prizewinners!

Gardiner G. Hubbard Memorial Prize (Excellence in American History): Kaily Studnicka and Peter Fishkind

Jesse Fant Evans Prize (Excellence in Contemporary History): Andrew Kaiser and Vincent Nordin

Charles Clinton Swisher Historical Club Prize (Best Essay on a topic in Medieval History): Robin Pokorski

Thomas F. Walsh Prize (Best Essay in Irish History): Jack Michael Beecher and Katelyn LeValley

Carl Forman Scholarship of the Society of the Mayflower Descendents Prize: Kathryn Harris

Deixler/Swain Prize (The Best Undergraduate Theses) Honors Thesis:  US History Winner- Colleen Teubner.  Non-US History Winners  - Andrew Kaiser and Robin Pokorski

Dexler/Swain Prize Senior Thesis –US History Winners - Joseph Hoffman and Haley Aubuchon. Non-US History Winner -  Rachel Matusewicz